Academy
 
Register

Our authorized Training Partner


Country Company Address OS Business OS 4000 OS Voice Training schedule
Germany ptm Akademie GmbH

Kistlerhofstraße 75, 81379 Munich, Germany

Phone: +49(89) 7247917-0
Fax: +49(89) 7247917-11
Email: x
x x Link
France Itancia S.A.S. France

Ld Les Landes, F-49510 La Jubaudiere, France
x     Link
France Integrasys, Technopole Forbach Sud

Rue Bunsen, F-57460 Behren-Les-Forbach

Contact: Laurent Bartz, Phone +33387847514, Fax +33387847513, laurent.bartz@integrasys.fr
x     Link
Italy Itancia Srl Italia

Via Idiomi, 10/A, I-20090 Assago (MI)
x     Link
Netherlands SDC Logistics B.U.

Havenstraat 39, NL-7005 AG Doetinchem

Contact: Kim Dierssen, Phone +31 314 37 1158, kim@sdcgroup.nl
x     Link
Netherlands BusinessCom

Joris Geussens, Eisenhowerweg 16, 5466 AC Veghel, Netherlands

Contact: Joris Geussens, Phone +31 (0)413-724200, Fax +31(0)413-724299, Mobile +31(0)610685710, Email joris.geussens@businesscom.nl, www.businesscom.nl
x     Link
Spain Itancia Spain

Av. Reyes Catolicos 6 P. Empresarial Grupogeo/Ed. C-203 - 28108 Alcobendas Madrid

Contact: Phone +34 902 40 50 15, Fax +34 902 934 577
x     Link
Spain Telenet Central Logística, S.A.

Ctra. de Puxeiros al Aeropuerto, 46, 36416 Mos, Spain

Contact: Jose Ramón Alvarez Abal, serviciotecnico@telenetcentral
.es
, Phone +34-986093166, Fax +34-986093111, Mobile +34-627555654
x     Link
Switzerland Alltron AG

Hintermättlistrasse 3, CH-5506 Mägenwil
x     Link
Russia College No 54 of communication technologies

Bolshie Kamenschiki Street 7, 115172 Moscow, Russian Federation
x     Link
Ukraine InfoTel-Communications

Solomenskaya Str. 3B, Office 205, 03110 Kiev, Ukraine

Contact: Volodymyr Melnichuk, +38044520-20-30, Fax +38044520-20-28, Mobile +38067693-4765, Email melnichuk@infotel.ua
x x x Link
Colombia / Peru Oesia Colombia S.A.

Carrera 19B No. 82 - Piso 3,
Bogota / Colombia

Contact: Wilson Hernando Rojas Zambrano, Phone +57 7560521 ext 44204, Fax +57 1 7560521, Mobile +57 3174028070, Mail whrojas@oesia.com
x x x Link
Australia Distribution Central Pty Limited

Unit 6/39 Herbert Street, St. Leonards, NSW 2065, Australia

Contact: Scott Hayman, Phone +61290925502, Mobile +61416164413, Mail shayman@distributioncentral.com
x     Link
Egypt Royal Trading Co. Egypt

Shoubra - 1345 Kornish EL - Nile St., 11241 Cairo - Egypt

Contact: Mahmoud Ahmed AbdelGhaffar, mahmoud.ahmed@royaltrade
.com
, Phone +20-22010024, Fax +20-22010022, Mobile +20 0101 8715757
x x   Link
United Arab Emirates Fast Lane Computer Consultancy

FZ LLC, Dubai Knowledge Village, Block 17, Level 01, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, PO BOX 53941

Contact: Mariam Dabboussi, Phone +97144289440, Fax +97144289441, Mobile +971555265857, Email: mariamd@flane.com
x x x Link
India Progility Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

601, Tower B, Hincon House, 247 Park, LBS Marg, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai - 400083, India

Contact: Vivek Saksena, vivek.saksena@progilitytech.com, Phone +91-22 7144 7080, Mobile +91-98 2019 9643
x x x Link
Namibia OmniTel Namibia (Pty) Ltd.

9 Albert Wessels St., Northern Industrial Area, Windhoek, Namibia

Contact: Johan Badenhorst, johan.badenhorst@omnitel
.com.na
, Phone +264-61 278 757, Fax +264-61 278 745, Mobile +264-81 129 1921
x x   Link
South Africa Nashua Communications (Pty) Ltd

Unit 10, Growthpoint Business Park, Tonnetti Str., 1685 Midrand, South Africa

Contact: Elize de Beer, Phone +27100013017, Mobile +27823208650, Email elize.debeer@nashua-communications.com
x x x Link






 

Your Selection   (empty)